Close

School Community Council (SCC)

Philip Baker

Chair/Parent

Pblues60@yahoo.com

801.548.1464

James Yapias

Principal

james.yapias@slcschools.org

801.578.8118

Linda Barth

Assistant Principal

linda.barth@slcschools.org

801.578.8118

Rory Corona

Faculty

rory.corona@slcschools.org

801.578.8118

Theressa Perese

Counselor

Theressa.perese@slcschools.org

801.578.8118

Katherine Kennedy District

katherine.kennedy@slcschools.org

 
Rosemary Emery District

rosemary.emery@gmail.com

 

Randy Koziatek

Parent

randy.koziatek@slcc.edu

801.657.7365

Tracie Sexton

Parent

 tedtracie@msn.com

 

Betsy Kleba

Parent

bkleba@gmail.com

 

Janet Barnette

Parent

meowmaker@gmail.com

 

Caryn Willardsen

Parent caryn.willardsen@gmail.com  

Talia Hansen

Parent

t.christini@gmail.com

385.626.8363

School Community Council Meetings 2016 - 2017

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
September 16, 2016 English / Spanish English / Spanish
October 14, 2016 English / Spanish English / Spanish
November 18, 2016 English / Spanish English / Spanish
December 16, 2016 English / Spanish English / Spanish
January 20, 2017 English / Spanish Spanish / English
February 17, 2017 English / Spanish English / Spanish
March 17, 2017 Spanish / English Spanish / English
April 21, 2017 English / Spanish English / Spanish
May 19, 2017 English / Spanish

© Bryant Middle School | Salt Lake City School District