Close

HAKA - Multicultural

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 08 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017.
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Category: 

© Bryant Middle School | Salt Lake City School District