Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
Margarita Ruiz Teacher Margarita Ruiz margarita.ruiz@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Emily Pierce Teacher Emily Pierce emily.pierce@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Steve Schwemmer Teacher Steve Schwemmer steve.schwemmer@slcschools.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Maria Gomez maria.gomez@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Steve Schwemmer Teacher Steve Schwemmer steve.schwemmer@slcschools.org

Counselors

Dance

Drama

Position Name E-mail
Joanne Brings Teacher Joanne Brings joanne.brings@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Margarita Ruiz Teacher Margarita Ruiz margarita.ruiz@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Terry Thomas Library Technology Teacher Terry Thomas terry.thomas@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Steve Schwemmer Teacher Steve Schwemmer steve.schwemmer@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Arlane Roumpos Teacher Arlane Roumpos arlane.roumpos@slcschools.org

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
Aurora Torrejon Teacher Aurora Torrejon aurora.torrejon@slcschools.org

© Bryant Middle School | Salt Lake City School District