Close

Debate Club-AfterSchool

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Tue Jan 28 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day)
Event Category: 

© Bryant Middle School | Salt Lake City School District