Close

Yoga-After School for Teachers and Students only

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 02 2020.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Event Category: 

© Bryant Middle School | Salt Lake City School District