Close

Faculty Directory

Academic Support

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Aaron Asman aaron.asman@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Emily Pierce emily.pierce@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Steven Schwemmer steve.schwemmer@slcschools.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Robert Sebastian robert.sebastian@slcschools.org

Child Behavior Therapy Unit (CBTU)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Erin Wash erin.wash@slcschools.org

Dance

Drama

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Joanne Brings joanne.brings@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Jennifer Newell jennifer.newell@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Librarian Wendy Blankenship wendy.blankenship@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Steven Schwemmer steve.schwemmer@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Arlane Falkowski arlane.falkowski@slcschools.org

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Colby Wilson colby.wilson@slcschools.org

© Salt Lake Center for Science Education - Bryant | Salt Lake City School District